Super Bowl Style!

As far as I’m concerned, Beyonce was the real winner of the Super Bowl. Football isn’t really my thing. I was surrounded by Ravens’ fans on Sunday though, so I rocked their team colors in support (and because I love a theme)!

20130204-201152.jpg
Tank: American Apparel | Cardi: DKNY Cozy | Necklaces: Bauble Bar

I’ve got purple, I’ve got loads of gold I piled on, I’ve got black, I’ve got white. I might as well be a Baltimore Raven. Seriously, I went all out.

20130204-201845.jpg

Hope you guys all had a great Super Bowl weekend!

xo,
Elle

PS, Did you guys notice something off about the photo above? Pssst… I forgot to remove something!!! Whoopsie!

20130204-202013.jpg

Leave a Reply

