High Five For Friday!

It’s Friday which means I am once again linking up with Lauren at From My Grey Desk to share my five favorite parts of the week. Here they are!

20130131-235024.jpg

I. My waterfront lunch. Easy on the eyes and the tongue.

II. Unseasonably warm weather. Freaky, but I’ll take it! Much easier to run errands without a bulky coat for once!

III. THIS. Ghirardelli Intense Dark Cabernet Matinee. If you love dark chocolate and you love Cabernet, run out and get a bar. It’s the perfect melding of the two.

IV. Beyonce’s press conference/vindication. You win, Beyonce. Our hearts, life, everything. You win it all.

V. Finding these vintage baubles that were given to me by a childhood neighbor. They are amaze and I’m so excited to wear them.

Have a great weekend, everybody! Enjoy Sunday’s Beyonce concert, awesome snacks, and commercials! I will be!

xo,
Elle

2 thoughts on “High Five For Friday!

Leave a Reply

