High Five For Friday!

Hope all of you had a fabulous week! I’m linking up with Lauren of From My Grey Desk to share my five favorite parts of this week with you! Here they are:

20130124-210021.jpg
I. This week’s side stripe mani! So super easy and adorbs! I’m going to try this with all sorts of color combinations.

II. This fortune, which reassured me that someone must be out there reading and getting something from my posts!

III. CRISPY NOODLES!

IV. New black boots being delivered today! Fingers crossed that they’re as cute as the picture.

V. This conversation with my mom about my dad and his out of character television viewing habits.

Have a great weekend!

xo,
Elle

2 thoughts on “High Five For Friday!

Leave a Reply

