High Five For Friday!

It’s Friday, so I’m linking up with Lauren at From My Grey Desk to share my favorite things this week. Here they are in no particular order.

20130117-223145.jpg
I. This ridiculous conversation with Nikki about a guy we made up named Carl that went on for way too long. Poor Carl.

II. This guy found a way to beat the “catnip under the scratching thing” system by using a combination of intelligence and brute strength (maybe also drug seeking tendencies) to remove the scratching thing completely and roll around in catnip.

III. My first Five Guys Burgers and Fries experience. My grilled veggie sandwich was so good and did not require any special ordering on my part. Win.

IV. A day workshopping with one of my favorite composers. Can I quit real life now and sing full time? I’m over everything other than music.

V. Walking into my bathroom after work one day and finding two tubes of my favorite toothpaste just sitting there. It’s the small things that make me shriek with joy.

What were your favorite things this week?

xo,
Elle

Leave a Reply

