My Current Obsession/I May Have A Problem

20130107-213305.jpg

Guys, seriously… It’s becoming a problem how obsessed I am with Les Miserables. I’ve seen the musical on broadway four times, so one may argue that I already had a problem prior to the movie. I disagree. Those four times were over twenty years. Whereas, I did see the movie twice within 36 hours. See what I mean? Prob. Lem.

I spend down time reading articles and watching interviews. And, then there’s this….

20130107-213719.jpg

…on repeat. Pretty much every morning as I get dressed. Some nights before dinner too. I’m almost at a point where I feel my soul is tortured just out of deranged sympathy for Fantine.

What I’m getting at is, if any of you want a pal for a Les Mis chat or impromptu singalong, I’m your girl.

xoxo,
Elle

P.S. If you haven’t seen the movie, go. Now. You’re welcome.
P.P.S. Bring tissues.
P.P.P.S. Anne Hathaway and Hugh Jackman both deserve Oscars, in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

