High Five For Friday!

20120816-213229.jpg

It’s High Five For Friday time! It’s been a great week so far. Here are my favorite parts, in no particular order:

1. The beach. ‘Nuff said.

2. This photo that popped up in my newsfeed. Hysterical. Google translate it and you’ll see why. (And according to my grandmother’s rules–which once again are the only ones that count–doesn’t count as cursing since we are in America).

3. This series of text messages I sent. I crack myself up.

4. These awesome recycled bracelets that M snagged for me. She’s the best.

5. The beach. Yes, again.

20120816-213733.jpg

2 thoughts on “High Five For Friday!

Leave a Reply

