High Five For Friday!

20120726-202054.jpg

It’s Friday, and you know what that means… High Five For Friday! My five favorite things this week, in no particular order:

1. These guys getting along for once. Granted, this groomfest occurred approximately 27 seconds prior to an all out brawl, but still…

2. An impromptu pre-work trip to Sweden (aka IKEA). Delicious lunch plus low priced housewares equals a happy Elle.

3. The fact that I had to put these ridiculous notes up in my breakroom at work is not the fave here. Rather, the fave is the fact that by the time I had gotten home and thought, “Oh crap, I forgot to take a pic of the ridiculous notes I had to put up at work,” my friend A had already taken said pics and posted them on Instagram. Scary how so much time together makes us think alike.

4. Ray Ban, for not only making fabulous products, but also for this ad which is part of their “Never Hide” campaign. Take that, Chick Fil A!

5. My new cheap jewels. Ring from H&M, bracelet from Forever 21; combined price of less than $15. Love.

Hope your week was great!

xo,
Elle

2 thoughts on “High Five For Friday!

  1. Ahh Ikea, it is always to fun to go in and wander! I am also super excited about the new Ray-Ban campaign, the posters are so heart warming!

    Colleen
    Daybydaydarling.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

