Blue and White, Plus…

20120709-194312.jpg

I go on color combo kicks from time to time. Lately, I’ve really been loving blue and white with a pop of yellow. I wore both of these outfits last week and may have even picked up a few more blue and white items today. Which I’ll probably wear with that same yellow necklace. It may be time for a color intervention.

By the by, I wore the same accessories (neon arm party, yellow J Crew like necklace, brown sandals, and newly purchased Prada sunglasses) with both outfits.

Do you guys consider wearing a similar color pallet several times in a row a rut? Or just a good run for those shades (like I do)?

xo,
Elle

Leave a Reply

