High Five For Friday!

20120705-215519.jpg

My five favorite things this week (in no particular order) are:

1. My mom’s Fourth of July clambake! So good and so fun!

2. This neon arm party I rocked on the Fourth.

3. Prosecco and fresh peaches… can I drink this every day without creating a drinking problem?

4. Watergun fights when it’s 97F out. Ridiculously fun.

5. This comic, which made me laugh so hard that I cried. Twice. Don’t judge me.

What were your favorite things this week?

xo,
Elle

Leave a Reply

