Trickle Down Inspiration: Peach and Red

20120618-162751.jpg
This look was inspired by my friend Catalina (check out her blog City and Burbs, it is fabulous) who was inspired by Cece on The New Girl. I’m always looking at what my friends (as well as random girls on the street) are wearing as inspiration for new looks for myself. I wore this peach and red ensem for casual day at work and then to a family party after.

Are you guys loving all the unusual color combos that are popping up everywhere? I am.

xo,
Elle

4 thoughts on “Trickle Down Inspiration: Peach and Red

  1. Pingback: Peach Month – Fashion vs Home « As Time Goes…Buy

Leave a Reply

