It’s almost summer… Unleash your inner child

20120524-204651.jpg
I never want to be the type of adult who acts like one. I regularly forget my age and I suggest you do too. Doesn’t warm weather just scream for you to spontaneously break into song, scare the bejeezus out of a friend, or play some type of ridiculous game? It should. You’re only as young as you feel. Most days I feel 16. Sometimes 12. Once in a while, 22.

Don’t think I’m all talk and no action either. Here I am at a barbecue I hosted which included ladder ball, aqua hopscotch, sparklers, and champagne sangria. What’s not to like?

20120524-203100.jpg

Enjoy your Memorial Day Weekend everyone!

xo,
Elle

Leave a Reply

