High Five For Friday

Today Lauren of From My Grey Desk posted her five favorite things of the week today. I liked the idea, so I’m doing it too. (Btdubs, her blog is great. You should check it out. And then check out her sister Kate’s blog too. I have them both bookmarked, I enjoy them so much.)
Photobucket

My five faves of the week have been…

1. New furniture. Which has obviously already been claimed by non human cohabitants.

20120427-172838.jpg

2. Limonata. And Aranciata. And anything by San Pellegrino, really. Oh, and the patent leopard Marc Jacobs behind the can is totally a fave too.

20120427-173018.jpg

3. Carol’s Daughter’s Almond Cookie line. Can you say obsessed? Because that’s what I am with this stuff. My shower smells like a pignoli cookie and that makes me happier than you can ever imagine.

20120427-173704.jpg

4. This Ginger Glazed Mahi Mahi recipe that I found on Pinterest. So freaking good. So good, in fact, that it was mostly gone by the time I realized I needed a pic. (This pic is c/o allrecipes.com.)

20120427-174221.jpg

5. This last one is a triple fave (because in my bizarre mind) they all go together. Magazine subscriptions, coffee, and Instagram. Those equal happiness for people other than just me, right?

20120427-174849.jpg

What have your favorite things been this week?

xo,
Elle

Leave a Reply

