Feel Like Crap? Get Dressed Up!

20120419-085830.jpg

No seriously. Whenever I feel extra crappy if I get dressed in a cute outfit, do my hair, and throw a little makeup on I instantly feel better because I look better.

Nothing adds to a sad mood like walking past a mirror and seeing a limp ponytail and baggy sweatpants. So make the inside match the outside by wearing something that makes you feel fantastic! I guarantee results.

What do you do to break yourself out of a funk?

Hugs and kisses,

Elle

Leave a Reply

